First Fix–brake lights

March 9, 2010

So my brake lights weren’t working. I narrowed it down to the pressure switch, ordered a new one ($8), waited a day for it to come in, and tonight popped Bridget’s left front wheel off to discover

I already had a spare.

Already attached.

Switched the wires over et voila! Problem solved.

About stuntmidget

I'm a poor mechanic and general wisenheimer. I love old cars and the stories behind them, true or not.
This entry was posted in Fixes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

