Barn Find!

OK, not really. I was re-situating Bridget inside the garage to prepare to tow her to the shop tomorrow for some welding, and I noticed that, owing to the past couple weeks grinding and such, she is

1. really dusty

and the garage is

2. very barn-like, what with the left over hay and all.

Photo Op!

IMG_5510 IMG_5512 IMG_5513 IMG_5514 IMG_5515If ever I sell her, I will use these as part of her ever-so-bogus origin story.

 

About stuntmidget

I'm a poor mechanic and general wisenheimer. I love old cars and the stories behind them, true or not.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Barn Find!

  1. John Barry says:

    Looking fine

Leave a Reply

